Chuangyi Health Technology Co., Ltd
COMMON SENSE
Health knowledge
>

 

 

 

 

 
   The term "health" first appeared in the "Yellow Emperor": "Therefore, health wise also, and will shun seasons suitable summer and winter, and the joy, anger and housing at the festival yin and yang tune Goju case is not to ward off evils. A long life. " Traditional Chinese health culture to ancient rustic oriental wisdom elaborate health regimen, but a long history and profound. The company will gradually set currently recorded and analyzed thousands of years of heritage and health knowledge to share.

 

    Inheritance of health science, we must correct understanding of health and science. "Five internal organs health", "health Manner", "diet regimen," "illness diet regimen," "Living Health", "seasonal health", "husband and wife health", "health sports" such as the eight health must recognize . The following first get to know "the five internal organs health", "seasonal health", "diet regimen" and "after the illness diet regimen."
 

 

1. Five internal organs health:

    Five internal organs plays a very important role in human life, we should pay particular attention to the conservation of the five internal organs.

    Five internal organs in health also has an extremely important position. Five internal organs is the material basis of human physiology, psychology and other life activities. It interacts with the five internal organs six internal organs, interlinked. Ancient Chinese medicine: The main physiological function of internal organs and biochemical storage fine, gas, blood, body fluid and God. Since the fine, gas, God is the fundamental activities of human life, the good conservation of the five internal organs play an important role in human life.

 

    Whether physical health, diet regimen, health or seasons, which ultimately falls on the specific methods for the conservation of the five internal organs.
 

 

2. Seasonal Health:

 

    Adjust diet, rest according to seasonal changes, so as to achieve the purpose of physical conditioning. Man and coherent world. People living in nature, and nature is closely related to the survival of mankind depends on the conditions provided by nature, there is a unity of opposites relationship between the human body and the external environment. Thus, seasonal regimen should be followed in accord with nature, and adaptation to climate change in the law, should pay attention to maintenance yang spring and summer, autumn and winter Yin Ye should pay attention to maintenance in order to play the role of good health.
 

 

3. Diet regimen:

 

    Diet is human existence and maintenance of a healthy basic conditions. "Food", people's daily life is inseparable from daily meals. How reasonable allocation of food to make it more beneficial to human health, to achieve the purpose of health tonic, which is very important!

 

    It is known that diet can nourish life, but do not know how to reconcile loss diet, but also damage to life. So we can observe, as appropriate condition nursed back to health, so diet can fit the body, which is the key to prevention of disease. And eating light, Chiang Kai-shek to reconcile is the most crucial part of the diet.
 

 

4. After the illness diet regimen:

    Appropriate diet will help with conditioning disease. When people recovering from illness and disease, the body is relatively weak, such as to give appropriate diet nursed back to health, can improve the body's functional state, to adjuvant therapy, as well as the effect of making the body a speedy recovery. Various diseases bogey that should be followed, it will not cause illness lingering diseases.

創憶健康科技有限公司
Chuangyi Health Technology Co., Ltd
健康常識
養生知識
>

 

 

 

 

 
   “養 生”一詞最早出現在《黃帝內經》中:“故智者之養生也,必順四時而適寒暑,和喜怒而安居處,節陰陽而調剛柔。如是則僻邪不至,長生久視”。中華傳統養生文 化以古老而質樸的東方智慧闡述健康養生之道,源遠流長而又博大精深。本公司逐步將目前所集錄並整理的傳承數千年的養生知識共同分享。

 

    傳承養生學,就要正確和科學地認識養生。“五臟養生”、“精氣神養生”、“日常飲食養生”、“病後飲食養生”、“居住養生”、“時令養生”、“夫妻養生”、“運動養生”等八大養生都必須認識。下面先認識“五臟養生”、“時令養生”、“日常飲食養生”和“病後飲食養生”。
 

 

1. 五臟養生:

    五臟在人體生命中起著非常重要的作用,我們應格外注意對五臟的養護。

    五臟在養生中也具有極其重要的地位。五臟是人體生理、心理等生命活動的物質基礎。五臟與六腑互為表裏,相互關聯。古中醫認為:五臟的主要生理功能是生化和儲藏精、氣、血、津液和神。由於精、氣、神是人體生命活動的根本,所以養護好五臟在人體生命中起著重要作用。

 

    不論是體質養生、飲食養生,還是四季養生,其具體方法最終還是落在對五臟的養護上。
 

 

2. 時令養生:

 

    根據季節的變化調節飲食、作息,從而達到調理身體的目的。人與天地相參。人生活在大自然中,與自然息息相關,人類的生存有賴於大自然提供的各種條件,人體與 外在自然環境之間存在著既對立又統一的關係。因此,時令養生應遵循順乎自然的法則,適應氣候變化的規律,春夏季節應注意保養陽氣,秋冬季節應注意保養陰液 才能起到良好的養生作用。 
 

 

3. 日常飲食養生:

 

    日常飲食是人類賴以生存和維持健康的基本條件。“民以食為天”,人們的日常生活離不開每日三餐。如何合理地調配飲食,使之更有利人體健康,達到滋補養生的目的,這是非常重要的!

 

    人們知道飲食可以滋養生命,但不懂得飲食失於調和,也能損害生命。因此能體察、斟酌病情來調養,使得飲食能適合身體,這是未病先防的關鍵。而飲食清淡、中正調和則是飲食的最關鍵的地方。
 

 

4. 病後飲食養生:

    適宜的飲食搭配有助於調理疾病。人在患病後以及疾病初愈時,身體相對較弱,如能給予相宜的飲食進行調養,就能提高機體的機能狀態,達到輔助治療,以及使身體早日康復的效果。諸病所忌所宜要遵循,才不會造成疾病纏綿不愈。